AGBS GONDELBAN KANDERSTEG-OESCHINENSEE AG

1. general

The General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all services and products, chargeable or free of charge, of Gondelbahn Kandersteg-Oeschinensee AG (GKO AG). GKO AG is entitled to use the services of third parties for the optimal provision of services. This is done with the automatic consent of the customer. For tickets and services of third parties for which GKO AG acts as seller or intermediary, the GTC of the respective company and their products - such as combined offers with partner companies, rental of sports equipment (sledges), etc. - apply.

1.1 Contract

With the order or purchase of a ticket or a service or with the use thereof, the contract with GKO AG is concluded. These GTC are deemed to be accepted without reservation by means of each order/purchase/utilisation.

1.2 Duty of identification

At the request of the ticket office/railway/inspection staff, the customer must identify him/herself with an officially valid form of identification (ID, passport, ticket). Barcode cards, KeyCard, SwissPass, local pass, Half-Fare Card/GA must also be presented.

1.3 Data carrier

The KeyCard and similar data carriers such as the Swisspass allow contactless access to all GKO AG cableways and lifts. It can be programmed with new validity data at any time and can therefore be used for several years. The KeyCard is available at all points of sale for a deposit. The deposit is refunded when the KeyCard is returned. Visibly defective KeyCards will not be replaced free of charge, nor will the deposit be returned. Barcode and one-way KeyCards are deposit-free day/individual ride cards and are used for pedestrians, tour riders and groups. Children under 6 (birthday cut-off date) ski free when accompanied by an adult. The carrying of a KeyCard is obligatory, except for entries to the Kinderland. In this case, the corresponding published tariff applies.

1.4 Data protection

The details on data protection are regulated in the DGE of GKO AG. Customer data will only be used to maximise operational security or in the interest of sales promotion, product design, crime prevention, abuse tracking, collection of key economic data and statistics and invoicing. The customer acknowledges and agrees that in cases of joint provision of services in cooperation with third parties, GKO AG is entitled to make customer data available to the third parties concerned to the extent that this is necessary in the interest of providing the services. The disclosure of customer data is permissible within the framework of the legal regulations

1.5 Services

The services of GKO AG result from the service description in the mountain railway brochure or the electronic media as well as further written offers. Special rates, special requests or additional agreements are only part of the contract if they have been confirmed in writing.

2. prices and terms of payment

2.1 Prices

The prices for the tickets are published at the valley station of the GKO AG and on the internet. Unless otherwise stated, the prices for the mountain railway tickets are per person and include VAT. All multi-day tickets are linear and cannot be selected individually. Exceptions to this are points tickets. These must be redeemed by the end of the current season. Unused days expire and are neither refunded nor carried over to the next season. In the event of different tariff information in the individual brochures and electronic media, the provisions according to the current publication on the Internet at www.oeschinensee.ch shall apply. In addition to the ticket prices, GKO AG charges a KeyCard deposit of CHF 5.00. It can be used repeatedly, with several offers at the same time and in some cases also with other companies within the industry. The deposit will be refunded after the card is returned.

2.2 Payment

Payment shall be made immediately upon conclusion of the contract. Tickets cannot be purchased on credit or invoice. Business customers, groups and tour operators have the option of purchasing tickets in advance via the online shop. Exceptions to this rule must be agreed in advance and are only valid if confirmed in writing by GKO AG. In the case of payment by invoice, the customer undertakes to pay the invoiced amount within 30 days. Objections to the invoice must be made in writing and substantiated within 7 days. If the customer does not meet his payment obligation within the payment period, he shall be in default upon expiry of this period without further reminder and shall pay default interest of 5%. If payment is not made even after a further reminder, GKO AG reserves all rights, including the right to discontinue all services to the customer without further notice.

GKO AG reserve the right to demand advance payment for services in whole or in part. Agreements to the contrary between the customer and GKO AG remain reserved. Bank transfer and cheque fees are at the expense of the sender.

2.3 Currency

Prices are always quoted in Swiss francs (CHF). The Euro conversion is done according to the guidelines of the ski region Adelboden-Lenk AG. Change is always paid out in Swiss francs.

2.4 Price and service change

GKO AG expressly reserve the right to change service descriptions and price information on the internet as well as in brochures and price lists until the conclusion of the contract.

3. tickets and season tickets

3.1 Validity

All tickets and season tickets are personal and non-transferable. Exceptions are specified in writing in special "sponsoring contracts". Season and annual tickets are for control purposes

provided with a photo. For evening rides, night offers and events outside the regular operating hours, only specially designated season tickets are valid. All other tickets and discounts are not valid. Separate tariff regulations apply for public night offers.

3.2 Age groups

Children under 6 years free of charge. Entrance to the toboggan run or other side activities are excluded. Here again the corresponding tariff applies. Reduced children's rates under 16 years. Adult rates apply in winter and summer from the age of 16.

3.3 Groups

A group is deemed to exist if at least 10 tickets are obtained and paid for at the same time. Associations, clubs, companies or officially recognised schools are considered as a group. The group leader must purchase and pay for all tickets together. It is not possible for GKO AG to issue individual group tickets. The tickets must have the same area of validity and the same period of validity. Detailed information on attractive group discounts is available at the point of sale. Free tickets for groups are already included in the group prices

3.4 Definition locals

Residents of the municipality of Kandersteg who are entitled to pay taxes are considered to be local residents. They receive reduced conditions on the gondola lift, day pass and season pass.

3.5 Travellers with a disability

For uphill and downhill journeys for persons with reduced mobility, the normal fare must be paid. Companions receive a free ticket, provided the person with a disability has the SBB companion card.

3.6 Loss or theft

In the event of loss or theft of a multi-day ticket or season ticket, direct replacement will be provided on presentation of the purchase receipt. Replacements will only be made after appropriate clarification if the ticket has not already been used. A processing fee of CHF 50 may be charged for issuing the replacement ticket.

3.7 Refunds

In the event of an accident or illness of the cardholder, the season ticket with medical certificate must be deposited at an issuing office as soon as possible, but no later than 14 days after the accident/illness (also possible by third parties). If the season ticket can no longer be used, the unused days will be refunded on presentation of a medical certificate, which must be issued by a practising doctor or a hospital. The day of the accident is relevant for the calculation of the reimbursement. There is no entitlement to reimbursement for: Single trips, half-day, one-day, promotional and special tickets. The percentage of refunds for season and annual tickets is calculated as follows:

  • until 15 December 75 % of the purchase price
  • until 31 December 60 % of the purchase price
  • until 15 January 50 % of the purchase price
  • until 31 January 35 % of the purchase price
  • until 28/29 February 20 % of the purchase price
  • No refund as of 1 March

Refunds are made in cash or as a value voucher. Refunds are only possible until the end of the current season. The percentage of the
refund for summer season tickets is calculated as follows:

  • 70 % of the purchase price by the end of June
  • 50% of the purchase price by the end of July
  • until the end of August 30 % of the purchase price
  • no more refunds from the beginning of September.

Refunds are only possible until the end of the current season. No refunds for personal reasons, early departure, unfavourable weather and snow conditions. Reduced railway operations (especially early and late season) are reserved and do not entitle to refunds.

3.8 Abuse / Forgery

The ticket office, railway or authorised control personnel are entitled to carry out ticket checks at any time. The customer must identify himself with an officially valid ID (ID, passport, ticket). Any misuse of tickets, in particular the transfer of lift tickets or alteration of the information contained therein, will result in immediate withdrawal without compensation. In addition to the fare for the unauthorised or invalid ticket, a surcharge of CHF 150.00 will be levied in accordance with Article 16 of the Federal Transport Act of 4 October 1985. In addition, a valid ticket must be purchased. GKO AG also reserves the right to issue a police citation or to prosecute the offender. The ticket holder is responsible for ensuring that his ticket does not enable abuse by third parties.

4. facilities and slopes

4.1 Disruptions in service provision/cessation of operations

Operational restrictions or suspensions as a result of force majeure such as wind and weather influences, strikes or official orders, operational disruptions (e.g. föhn wind or as a result of technical defects such as power cuts) do not entitle the customer to either a refund or compensation.

4.2 Reckless behaviour/misconduct of the ticket purchaser

In the event of reckless behaviour, breach of these regulations or disregard of the orders of the railway, ticket office or control personnel, in particular in the event of non-observance of the FIS rules, disregard of signals, instructions and barriers as well as when skiing on closed pistes or game rest and forest protection zones etc., GKO AG may withdraw the ticket holder's ticket. Outside the official operating hours, the slopes/pistes are closed and skiing on the piste is prohibited. The last piste check is always carried out after the mountain railways have closed. Anyone who endangers safety and order in the winter sports area as a result of drunkenness or drug abuse may be temporarily or permanently excluded from using the cableways and winter sports pistes. There will be no refund of the ticket price. Anyone who damages or contaminates GKO AG facilities and equipment must pay the repair and cleaning costs. In the event of deliberate damage/contamination, the right is reserved to press charges.

4.3 Avalanche barriers

Crossing avalanche barriers is prohibited and will be punished with immediate ticket withdrawal and criminal charges.

4.3 Fun sports equipment

For safety reasons and in accordance with the applicable SKUS rules, fun sports equipment (e.g. airboards) of all kinds will not be carried. The exception is sledges. In individual cases, the GKO operating staff decides on the transport of all equipment and objects to the GKO facilities.

4.4 Slope markings

The slopes are marked with markings on both sides.

4.5 FIS rules

The 10 FIS rules of conduct for all snow sports guests apply(www.fis-ski.com).

4.6 Piggyback skiing with toddlers

It is forbidden to ski with small children in piggyback packs on all GKO AG slopes and lifts.

5. accident in the winter sports area

If a ticket purchaser suffers an accident in the winter sports area, the rescue service of GKO AG can be called upon. The rescue costs will be invoiced directly by GKO AG according to expenditure. In addition, third party costs such as ambulance transport, taxi, air ambulance etc. may be incurred. It is the patient's responsibility to assert any claims for reimbursement against his or her insurance company.

6. rental objects

The rental of skates and other equipment is regulated by means of individualised rental contracts and the provisions contained therein. The GTC are always an integral part of such rental contracts concluded with GKO AG. The renter is liable for damages to the rental objects. In the event of theft, an official police report is essential.

7. complaints

Any complaints by the ticket purchaser concerning the services provided by GKO AG must be addressed to GKO AG immediately. If no immediate notification is made, the ticket purchaser loses all claims against GKO AG.

8. internet / internet pages

All information published on the Internet is without guarantee. GKO AG accepts no liability for Internet errors, damage caused by third parties, imported data of any kind, in particular viruses, worms, Trojan horses, etc. The internet pages may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. The GKO AG is in no case liable for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages resulting from the use of the internet pages of the GKO AG or any internet page linked therein. Also excluded is any liability for loss of profit, business interruption, loss of programmes or other data in information systems.

9. liability

The liability of GKO AG for personal injury and damage to property is limited to those cases which are mandatory under Swiss law
. Liability for accidents outside the secured and marked
winter sports slopes as well as accidents on hiking and sledging trails is completely excluded.
Liability on the part of GKO AG is excluded for accidents as a result of:

  • Disregarding markings and signs
  • Leaving the secured and controlled slopes
  • Disregarding instructions and warnings from the
  • Railway staff or the piste and rescue services
  • Disregard of further warnings
  • negligent or intentional conduct on facilities and ski slopes
  • of the runway condition

10. insurance

GKO AG recommend that all ticket purchasers arrange for supplementary insurance cover, such as liability insurance, cancellation costs insurance, travel accident and travel health insurance, extra return travel costs insurance, etc.

11. amendments to the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and the other contractual provisions

GKO AG reserves the right to amend these GTC at any time. Should the customer be considerably disadvantaged by the amendment of the GTC, he is entitled to terminate the contract as of the entry into force of the amended GTC. The right of termination expires with the entry into force of the amendment.

12. final provisions

Notifications by e-mail shall be deemed to have been made in writing. Swiss law is exclusively applicable for all contracts concluded with GKO AG under these GTC. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from such contracts is 3718 Kandersteg.

Gondola Kandersteg Oeschinensee AG
Kandersteg, 17 December 2019

AGBs Gondelban Kandersteg-Oeschinensee AG

1. Allgemein

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Dienstleistungen und Produkte, kostenpflichtig oder kostenlos, der Gondelbahn Kandersteg-Oeschinensee AG (GKO AG). Die GKO AG ist berechtigt, für die optimale Leistungserbringung Dienste Dritter in Anspruch zu nehmen. Dies erfolgt im automatischen Einverständnis des Kunden. Für Billette und Leistungen Dritter, für welche die GKO AG als Verkäuferin oder Mittlerin auftritt gelten die AGB der jeweiligen Gesellschaft und deren Produkte – wie z.B. Kombiangebote mit Partnerunternehmungen, Vermietung von Sportgeräten (Schlitten) usw.

1.1 Vertrag

Mit der Bestellung oder dem Kauf eines Fahrausweises oder einer Dienstleistung bzw. mit deren Inanspruchnahme kommt der Vertrag mit der GKO AG zustande. Die vorliegenden AGB gelten mittels jeder Bestellung/Kauf/Inanspruchnahme als vorbehaltlos angenommen.

1.2 Ausweispflicht

Der Kunde hat sich auf Verlangen des Kassen-/Bahn-/Kontrollpersonals mit einem amtlich gültigen Ausweis (ID, Pass, Fahrausweis) auszuweisen. Barcodekarten, KeyCard, SwissPass, Einheimischenausweis, Halbtax/GA müssen ebenfalls vorliegen.

1.3 Datenträger

Die KeyCard und ähnliche Datenträger wie z.B. der Swisspass ermöglichen den berührungslosen Zutritt zu allen Bahnen und Liften der GKO AG. Sie kann jederzeit mit neuen Gültigkeitsdaten programmiert werden und ist daher mehrere Jahre verwendbar. Die KeyCard ist bei allen Verkaufsstellen gegen ein Depot erhältlich. Bei Rückgabe der KeyCard wird das Depot zurückerstattet. Sichtlich defekte KeyCards werden nicht kostenlos ersetzt, auch wird das Depot nicht retourniert. Barcode- und EinwegKeyCards sind depotlose Tages-/Einzelfahrtenkarten und werden für Fussgänger, Tourenfahrer und Gruppen verwendet. Kinder unter 6 Jahren (Stichtag Geburtstag) fahren in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen gratis Ski. Das Mitführen einer KeyCard ist obligatorisch, ausser bei Eintritten ins Kinderland. Hier gilt der entsprechend publizierte Tarif.

1.4 Datenschutz

Die Details zum Datenschutz sind in der DGE der GKO AG geregelt. Kundendaten werden lediglich zur Maximierung der Betriebssicherheit oder im Interesse von Verkaufsförderung, Produktdesign, Verbrechensverhütung, Missbrauchsverfolgung, Erheben wirtschaftlicher Eckdaten und Statistiken sowie der Rechnungsstellung verwendet. Der Kunde anerkennt und stimmt zu, dass die GKO AG in Fällen einer gemeinsamen Bereitstellung von Leistungen in Zusammenarbeit mit Dritten berechtigt ist, den betreffenden Dritten in dem Umfang Kundendaten zugänglich zu machen, als dies im Interesse der Erbringung der Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Weitergabe von Kundendaten ist im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften zulässig

1.5 Leistungen

Die Leistungen der GKO AG ergeben sich aus der Leistungsbeschreibung im Bergbahnprospekt bzw. den elektronischen Medien sowie weiteren schriftlichen Angeboten. Spezialtarife, Sonderwünsche oder Nebenabreden sind nur Vertragsbestandteil, wenn sie schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

2. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

2.1 Preise

Die Preise für die Fahrausweise werden an der Talstation der GKO AG und im Internet veröffentlicht. Die Preise für die Bergbahntickets verstehen sich, wenn nicht anders erwähnt, pro Person und inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. Sämtliche Mehrtageskarten sind linear und nicht einzeln wählbar. Davon ausgenommen sind Punktekarten. Diese müssen bis Ende der aktuellen Saison, eingelöst werden. Ungebrauchte Tage verfallen und werden weder rückvergütet noch auf die nächste Saison übertragen. Bei unterschiedlichen Tarifangaben in den einzelnen Prospekten und elektronischen Medien gelten die Bestimmungen gemäss aktueller Publikation im Internet auf  www.oeschinensee.ch. Zusätzlich zu den Ticketpreisen erheben die GKO AG ein KeyCard-Depot von CHF 5.00. Sie kann wiederholt, mit mehreren Angeboten gleichzeitig und zum Teil auch bei anderen Unternehmungen innerhalb der Branche benutzt werden. Das Depot wird nach Rückgabe der Karte zurückerstattet.

2.2 Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt unmittelbar bei Vertragsabschluss. Ticketbezüge auf Kredit bzw. Rechnung sind grundsätzlich nicht vorgesehen. Für Geschäftskunden, Gruppen und Tour-Operators besteht die Möglichkeit, die Tickets via Online-Shop im Voraus zu beziehen. Eine Ausnahmeregelung ist im Voraus zu vereinbaren und nur dann gültig, wenn sie von den GKO AG schriftlich bestätigt wird. Bei Bezahlung auf Rechnung verpflichtet sich der Kunde, den in Rechnung gestellten Betrag innerhalb von 30 Tagen zu bezahlen. Einwände gegen die Rechnung sind schriftlich und begründet innerhalb von 7 Tagen zu erheben. Kommt der Kunde seiner Zahlungspflicht nicht innert der Zahlungsfrist nach, so gerät er mit Ablauf dieser Frist ohne weitere Mahnung in Verzug und hat Verzugszinsen von 5% zu bezahlen. Bleibt die Zahlung auch nach weiterer Mahnung aus, behält sich die GKO AG sämtliche Rechte vor, inklusive das Recht, sämtliche Dienstleistungen an den Kunden ohne weitere Mitteilung einzustellen.

Die GKO AG behalten sich vor, für Leistungen ganz oder teilweise Vorauszahlung zu verlangen. Vorbehalten bleiben anders lautende Vereinbarungen zwischen dem Kunden und der GKO AG. Banküberweisungs- und Chequegebühren gehen zu Lasten des Absenders.

2.3 Währung

Die Preisangabe erfolgt stets in Schweizer Franken (CHF). Die Euro Umrechnung erfolgt gemäss den Richtlinien der Skiregion Adelboden-Lenk AG. Wechselgeld wird grundsätzlich in Schweizer Franken ausbezahlt.

2.4 Preis- und Leistungsänderung

Die GKO AG behalten sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, Leistungsbeschreibungen und Preisangaben im Internet sowie in Prospekten und Preislisten bis zum Vertragsabschluss zu ändern.

3. Billette und Abonnemente

3.1 Gültigkeit

Sämtliche Billette und Abonnemente sind persönlich und nicht übertragbar. Ausnahmen sind in speziellen «Sponsoring-Verträgen» schriftlich festgelegt. Saison- und Jahreskarten sind zu Kontrollzwecken

mit einem Foto versehen. Für Abendfahrten, Nachtangebote und Veranstaltungen ausserhalb der regulären Betriebszeiten sind nur speziell dafür vorgesehene Abonnemente gültig. Alle anderen Abonnemente und Vergünstigungen sind nicht gültig. Es gilt ein separates Tarifreglement für öffentliche Nachtangebote.

3.2 Altersklassen

Kinder unter 6 Jahren gratis. Ausgenommen sind Eintritte in die Rodelbahn oder sonstige Nebenaktivitäten. Hier gilt wiederum der entsprechende Tarif. Reduzierte Kindertarife unter 16 Jahre. Erwachsenentarife gelten im Winter und Sommer ab dem 16. Geburtstag.

3.3 Gruppen

Als Gruppe gilt, wenn gleichzeitig mindestens 10 Fahrausweise bezogen und bezahlt werden. Als Gruppe gelten Vereine, Clubs, Firmen oder amtlich anerkannte Schulen. Der Gruppenleiter muss alle Tickets gemeinsam beziehen und bezahlen. Eine Einzelabgabe der Gruppentickets durch die GKO AG ist nicht möglich. Die Tickets müssen den gleichen Gültigkeitsbereich und die gleiche Gültigkeitsdauer aufweisen. Detaillierte Informationen über attraktive Gruppenrabatte sind an der Verkaufsstelle erhältlich. Freikarten für Gruppen sind bereits in den Gruppenpreisen eingerechnet

3.4 Definition Einheimische

Als einheimisch gelten steuerberechtige Personen der Einwohnergemeinde Kandersteg. Sie erhalten vergünstigte Konditionen auf der Gondelbahn, Tageskarte sowie Saisonkarte.

3.5 Reisende mit einer Behinderung

Bei Berg- und Talfahrten für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität ist der normale Tarif zu bezahlen. Die Begleiter erhalten eine Freikarte, sofern die Person mit einer Behinderung den Begleiterausweis der SBB besitzt.

3.6 Verlust oder Diebstahl

Bei Verlust oder Diebstahl eines Mehrtages-Billetts oder Abonnements wird gegen Vorweisen der Kaufquittung direkter Ersatz geleistet. Ersatz wird nach entsprechender Abklärung nur geleistet, wenn das Ticket nicht bereits verbraucht worden ist. Für die Ausstellung der Ersatzkarte kann eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 50.- in Rechnung gestellt werden.

3.7 Rückerstattungen

Bei Unfall oder Krankheit des Karteninhabers muss das Abonnement mit Artzeugnis so rasch als möglich, spätestens aber 14 Tage nach dem Unfall/Krankheit, bei einer Ausgabestelle hinterlegt werden (auch durch Drittpersonen möglich). Sofern das Abonnement nicht mehr benützt werden kann, werden die Abgabe eines Arztzeugnisses, das von einem praktizierenden Arzt bzw. von einem Spital ausgestellt sein muss, die nicht genutzten Tage zurückerstattet. Für die Berechnung der Rückerstattung ist der Unfalltag relevant. Kein Rückerstattungsanspruch besteht auf: Einzelfahrten, Halbtages-, Eintages-, Promotions- und Spezialtickets. Der Prozentsatz der Rückerstattungen für Saison- und Jahreskarten wird folgendermassen berechnet:

  • bis 15. Dezember 75 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis 31. Dezember 60 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis 15. Januar 50 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis 31. Januar 35 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis 28./29. Februar 20 % des Kaufpreises
  • ab 1. März keine Rückerstattung

Die Rückerstattung erfolgt in Bar oder als Wertgutschein. Rückerstattungen sind nur bis Ende der aktuellen Saison möglich. Der Prozentsatz der
Rückerstattung für Sommersaisonkarten wird folgendermassen berechnet:

  • bis Ende Juni 70 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis Ende Juli 50 % des Kaufpreises
  • bis Ende August 30 % des Kaufpreises
  • ab Anfangs September keine Rückerstattung mehr.

Rückerstattungen sind nur bis Ende der aktuellen Saison möglich. Keine Rückerstattung bei persönlichen Verhinderungsgründen, vorzeitiger Abreise, ungünstige Wetter- und Schneeverhältnissen. Ein reduzierter Bahnbetrieb (insbesondere Vor- und Nachsaison) bleibt vorbehalten und berechtigt nicht zu Rückerstattungen.

3.8 Missbrauch / Fälschung

Das Kassen-, Bahn- oder beauftragtes Kontrollpersonal ist jederzeit berechtigt, Fahrausweiskontrollen durchzuführen. Der Kunde hat sich mit einem amtlich gültigen Ausweis (ID, Pass, Fahrausweis) auszuweisen. Jede missbräuchliche Benützung von Fahrausweisen, insbesondere die Übertragung von Lifttickets oder Änderung der darin enthaltenen Angaben, hat den sofortigen Entzug ohne Entschädigung zur Folge. Nebst der tarifmässigen Taxe des unberechtigt auf sich getragenen oder ungültigen Fahrausweises wird, gestützt auf Art. 16 des eidg. Transportgesetzes vom 4. Oktober 1985, ein Zuschlag von CHF 150.00 erhoben. Zudem muss ein gültiges Ticket erworben werden. Die GKO AG behält sich überdies eine polizeiliche Verzeigung bzw. strafrechtliche Verfolgung vor. Der Fahrausweissinhaber ist dafür verantwortlich, dass mit seinem Ticket kein Missbrauch Dritter ermöglicht wird.

4. Anlagen und Pisten

4.1 Störungen in der Leistungserbringung/Betriebseinstellung

Betriebseinschränkungen bzw. -einstellungen infolge höherer Gewalt wie Wind- und Wettereinflüsse, Streiks oder behördlichen Anordnungen, Betriebsstörungen (z.B. Föhnwind oder infolge von technischen Defekten wie bspw. Stromunterbrüchen) berechtigen weder zu Rückerstattung noch zu Entschädigung.

4.2 Rücksichtsloses Verhalten/Fehlverhalten des Ticketkäufers

Bei rücksichtslosem Verhalten, Verstoss gegen die vorliegenden Bestimmungen oder Missachtung der Anordnung des Bahn-, Kassen oder Kontrollpersonals, insbesondere bei Nichtbeachtung der FIS-Regeln, Missachtung von Signalen, Weisungen und Absperrungen sowie beim Befahren von gesperrten Pisten oder Wildruhe- und Waldschutzzonen etc., kann die GKO AG dem Ticketinhaber den Fahrausweis entziehen. Ausserhalb der offiziellen Betriebszeiten sind die Abfahrten/Pisten geschlossen und das Fahren auf der Piste verboten. Die letzte Pistenkontrolle wird jeweils nach Schliessung der Bergbahnen durchgeführt. Wer infolge Trunkenheit oder Drogenmissbrauch die Sicherheit und Ordnung im Wintersportgebiet gefährdet, kann von der Benützung der Bahnanlagen und Wintersportpisten vorübergehend oder für immer ausgeschlossen werden. Es erfolgt keine Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises. Wer Anlagen und Einrichtungen der GKO AG beschädigt oder verunreinigt, hat die Instandstellungs- und Reinigungskosten zu bezahlen. Im Falle vorsätzlicher Beschädigung/Verunreinigung bleibt eine Strafanzeige vorbehalten.

4.3 Lawinenabsperrungen

Das Durchschreiten von Lawinenabsperrungen ist verboten und wird mit sofortigem Billetentzug und Strafanzeige geandet.

4.3 Funsportgeräte

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und gemäss geltenden SKUS-Regeln werden Funsportgeräte (Bsp. Airboards) aller Art nur nicht befördert. Die Ausnahme bilden Schlitten. im Einzelfall entscheidet das Betriebspersonal der GKO über die Mitnahme von sämtlichen Geräten und Gegenständen auf die Anlagen der GKO

4.4 Pistenmarkierungen

Die Pisten sind mit beidseitiger Markierung gekennzeichnet.

4.5 FIS-Regeln

Es gelten die 10 Verhaltensregeln der FIS für alle Schneesportgäste (www.fis-ski.com)

4.6 Skifahren mit Kleinkinder im Huckepack

Auf allen Pisten und Anlagen der GKO AG ist es untersagt mit Kleinkindern im Huckepack-Rucksack Ski zu fahren.

5. Unfall im Wintersportgebiet

Erleidet ein Ticketkäufer einen Unfall im Wintersportgebiet, kann der Rettungsdienst der GKO AG in Anspruch genommen werden. Die Bergungskosten werden von der GKO AG nach Aufwand direkt in Rechnung gestellt. Zusätzlich können Kosten Dritter wie z.B. Krankenwagen-Transport, Taxi, Flugrettung usw. entstehen. Es ist Sache des Patienten, allfällige Rückerstattungsansprüche gegenüber seiner Versicherung geltend zu machen.

6. Mietgegenstände

Die Vermietung von Schlittschuh- und anderen Gerätschaften wird mittels individualisierter Mietverträge und der darin enthaltenen Bestimmungen geregelt. Die AGB sind dabei immer integrierter Bestandteil solcher mit der GKO AG abgeschlossenen Mietverträgen. Der Mieter haftet für Beschädigungen der Mietgegenständen. Bei Diebstahl ist ein offizieller Polizeirapport unerlässlich.

7. Beanstandungen

Allfällige Beanstandungen der Ticketkäufer, welche die Leistungserbringungen der GKO AG betreffen, sind unverzüglich an die GKO AG zu richten. Unterbleibt eine sofortige Meldung, gehen dem Ticketkäufer allfällige Ansprüche gegenüber der GKO AG verloren.

8. Internet / Internetseiten

Alle im Internet veröffentlichten Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Für Fehlleistungen des Internets, Schäden durch Dritte, importierte Daten aller Art, insbesondere Viren, Würmer, Trojanische Pferde usw. übernimmt die GKO AG keine Haftung. Die Internetseiten können technische Ungenauigkeiten oder typografische Fehler enthalten. Die GKO AG haftet in keinem Fall für irgendwelche direkten, indirekten, speziellen oder sonstigen Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Nutzung von Internetseiten der GKO AG oder einer darin verlinkten Internetseite ergeben. Ausgeschlossen ist auch jegliche Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechung, Verlust von Programmen oder sonstigen Daten in Informationssystemen.

9. Haftung

Die Haftung der GKO AG für Personen und Sachschäden wird auf jene Fälle, welche das Schweizerische Gesetz zwingend vorschreibt,
beschränkt. Gänzlich ausgeschlossen ist die Haftung für Unfälle ausserhalb der gesicherten und markierten
Wintersportpisten sowie bei Unfällen auf Wander- und Schlittelwegen.
Eine Haftung der GKO AG ist ausgeschlossen für Unfälle infolge:

  • Missachtung von Markierungen und Hinweistafeln
  • Verlassen der gesicherten und kontrollierten Pisten
  • Missachtung von Weisungen und Warnungen des
  • Bahnpersonals oder des Pisten- und Rettungsdienstes
  • Missachtung von weiteren Warnungen
  • fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Verhaltens auf Anlagen und Skipisten
  • des Pistenzustandes

10. Versicherung

Die GKO AG empfehlen allen Ticketkäufern für einen ergänzenden Versicherungsschutz zu sorgen, wie z.B. Haftpflichtversicherung, Annullierungskostenversicherung, Reiseunfall- und Reisekrankenversicherung, Extra-Rückreisekosten, Versicherung usw.

11. Änderungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) und der übrigen Vertragsbestimmungen

Die GKO AG hält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit abzuändern. Sollte der Kunde durch die Änderung der AGB erheblich benachteiligt sein, so ist er berechtigt, den Vertrag per Inkrafttreten der geänderten AGB zu kündigen. Das Kündigungsrecht erlischt mit dem Inkrafttreten der Änderung.

12. Schlussbestimmungen

Mitteilungen per E-Mail gelten als schriftlich erfolgt. Für alle unter diesen AGB mit der GKO AG abgeschlossenen Verträge ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht anwendbar. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für allfällige Streitigkeiten aus solchen Verträgen ist 3718 Kandersteg.

Gondelbahn Kandersteg Oeschinensee AG
Kandersteg, 17. Dezember 2019