AGBS GONDELBAN KANDERSTEG-OESCHINENSEE AG

1. general

The General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all services and products, chargeable or free of charge, of Gondelbahn Kandersteg-Oeschinensee AG (GKO AG). GKO AG is entitled to use the services of third parties for the optimal provision of services. This is done with the automatic consent of the customer. For tickets and services of third parties for which GKO AG acts as seller or intermediary, the GTC of the respective company and their products - such as combined offers with partner companies, rental of sports equipment (sledges), etc. - apply.

1.1 Contract

With the order or purchase of a ticket or a service or with the use thereof, the contract with GKO AG is concluded. These GTC are deemed to be accepted without reservation by means of each order/purchase/utilisation.

1.2 Duty of identification

At the request of the ticket office/railway/inspection staff, the customer must identify him/herself with an officially valid form of identification (ID, passport, ticket). Barcode cards, KeyCard, SwissPass, local pass, Half-Fare Card/GA must also be presented.

1.3 Data carrier

The KeyCard and similar data carriers such as the Swisspass allow contactless access to all GKO AG cableways and lifts. It can be programmed with new validity data at any time and can therefore be used for several years. The KeyCard is available at all points of sale for a deposit. The deposit is refunded when the KeyCard is returned. Visibly defective KeyCards will not be replaced free of charge, nor will the deposit be returned. Barcode and one-way KeyCards are deposit-free day/individual ride cards and are used for pedestrians, tour riders and groups. Children under 6 (birthday cut-off date) ski free when accompanied by an adult. The carrying of a KeyCard is obligatory, except for entries to the Kinderland. In this case, the corresponding published tariff applies.

1.4 Data protection

The details on data protection are regulated in the DGE of GKO AG. Customer data will only be used to maximise operational security or in the interest of sales promotion, product design, crime prevention, abuse tracking, collection of key economic data and statistics and invoicing. The customer acknowledges and agrees that in cases of joint provision of services in cooperation with third parties, GKO AG is entitled to make customer data available to the third parties concerned to the extent that this is necessary in the interest of providing the services. The disclosure of customer data is permissible within the framework of the legal regulations

1.5 Services

The services of GKO AG result from the service description in the mountain railway brochure or the electronic media as well as further written offers. Special rates, special requests or additional agreements are only part of the contract if they have been confirmed in writing.

2. prices and terms of payment

2.1 Prices

The prices for the tickets are published at the valley station of the GKO AG and on the internet. Unless otherwise stated, the prices for the mountain railway tickets are per person and include VAT. All multi-day tickets are linear and cannot be selected individually. Exceptions to this are points tickets. These must be redeemed by the end of the current season. Unused days expire and are neither refunded nor carried over to the next season. In the event of different tariff information in the individual brochures and electronic media, the provisions according to the current publication on the Internet at www.oeschinensee.ch shall apply. In addition to the ticket prices, GKO AG charges a KeyCard deposit of CHF 5.00. It can be used repeatedly, with several offers at the same time and in some cases also with other companies within the industry. The deposit will be refunded after the card is returned.

2.2 Payment

Payment shall be made immediately upon conclusion of the contract. Tickets cannot be purchased on credit or invoice. Business customers, groups and tour operators have the option of purchasing tickets in advance via the online shop. Exceptions to this rule must be agreed in advance and are only valid if confirmed in writing by GKO AG. In the case of payment by invoice, the customer undertakes to pay the invoiced amount within 30 days. Objections to the invoice must be made in writing and substantiated within 7 days. If the customer does not meet his payment obligation within the payment period, he shall be in default upon expiry of this period without further reminder and shall pay default interest of 5%. If payment is not made even after a further reminder, GKO AG reserves all rights, including the right to discontinue all services to the customer without further notice.

GKO AG reserve the right to demand advance payment for services in whole or in part. Agreements to the contrary between the customer and GKO AG remain reserved. Bank transfer and cheque fees are at the expense of the sender.

2.3 Currency

Prices are always quoted in Swiss francs (CHF). The Euro conversion is done according to the guidelines of the ski region Adelboden-Lenk AG. Change is always paid out in Swiss francs.

2.4 Price and service change

GKO AG expressly reserve the right to change service descriptions and price information on the internet as well as in brochures and price lists until the conclusion of the contract.

3. tickets and season tickets

3.1 Validity

All tickets and season tickets are personal and non-transferable. Exceptions are specified in writing in special "sponsoring contracts". Season and annual tickets are for control purposes

provided with a photo. For evening rides, night offers and events outside the regular operating hours, only specially designated season tickets are valid. All other tickets and discounts are not valid. Separate tariff regulations apply for public night offers.

3.2 Age groups

Children under 6 years free of charge. Entrance to the toboggan run or other side activities are excluded. Here again the corresponding tariff applies. Reduced children's rates under 16 years. Adult rates apply in winter and summer from the age of 16.

3.3 Groups

A group is deemed to exist if at least 10 tickets are obtained and paid for at the same time. Associations, clubs, companies or officially recognised schools are considered as a group. The group leader must purchase and pay for all tickets together. It is not possible for GKO AG to issue individual group tickets. The tickets must have the same area of validity and the same period of validity. Detailed information on attractive group discounts is available at the point of sale. Free tickets for groups are already included in the group prices

3.4 Definition locals

Residents of the municipality of Kandersteg who are entitled to pay taxes are considered to be local residents. They receive reduced conditions on the gondola lift, day pass and season pass.

3.5 Travellers with a disability

For uphill and downhill journeys for persons with reduced mobility, the normal fare must be paid. Companions receive a free ticket, provided the person with a disability has the SBB companion card.

3.6 Loss or theft

In the event of loss or theft of a multi-day ticket or season ticket, direct replacement will be provided on presentation of the purchase receipt. Replacements will only be made after appropriate clarification if the ticket has not already been used. A processing fee of CHF 50 may be charged for issuing the replacement ticket.

3.7 Refunds

In the event of an accident or illness of the cardholder, the season ticket with medical certificate must be deposited at an issuing office as soon as possible, but no later than 14 days after the accident/illness (also possible by third parties). If the season ticket can no longer be used, the unused days will be refunded on presentation of a medical certificate, which must be issued by a practising doctor or a hospital. The day of the accident is relevant for the calculation of the reimbursement. There is no entitlement to reimbursement for: Single trips, half-day, one-day, promotional and special tickets. The percentage of refunds for season and annual tickets is calculated as follows:

  • until 15 December 75 % of the purchase price
  • until 31 December 60 % of the purchase price
  • until 15 January 50 % of the purchase price
  • until 31 January 35 % of the purchase price
  • until 28/29 February 20 % of the purchase price
  • No refund as of 1 March

Refunds are made in cash or as a value voucher. Refunds are only possible until the end of the current season. The percentage of the
refund for summer season tickets is calculated as follows:

  • 70 % of the purchase price by the end of June
  • 50% of the purchase price by the end of July
  • until the end of August 30 % of the purchase price
  • no more refunds from the beginning of September.

Refunds are only possible until the end of the current season. No refunds for personal reasons, early departure, unfavourable weather and snow conditions. Reduced railway operations (especially early and late season) are reserved and do not entitle to refunds.

3.8 Abuse / Forgery

The ticket office, railway or authorised control personnel are entitled to carry out ticket checks at any time. The customer must identify himself with an officially valid ID (ID, passport, ticket). Any misuse of tickets, in particular the transfer of lift tickets or alteration of the information contained therein, will result in immediate withdrawal without compensation. In addition to the fare for the unauthorised or invalid ticket, a surcharge of CHF 150.00 will be levied in accordance with Article 16 of the Federal Transport Act of 4 October 1985. In addition, a valid ticket must be purchased. GKO AG also reserves the right to issue a police citation or to prosecute the offender. The ticket holder is responsible for ensuring that his ticket does not enable abuse by third parties.

4. facilities and slopes

4.1 Disruptions in service provision/cessation of operations

Operational restrictions or suspensions as a result of force majeure such as wind and weather influences, strikes or official orders, operational disruptions (e.g. föhn wind or as a result of technical defects such as power cuts) do not entitle the customer to either a refund or compensation.

4.2 Reckless behaviour/misconduct of the ticket purchaser

In the event of reckless behaviour, breach of these regulations or disregard of the orders of the railway, ticket office or control personnel, in particular in the event of non-observance of the FIS rules, disregard of signals, instructions and barriers as well as when skiing on closed pistes or game rest and forest protection zones etc., GKO AG may withdraw the ticket holder's ticket. Outside the official operating hours, the slopes/pistes are closed and skiing on the piste is prohibited. The last piste check is always carried out after the mountain railways have closed. Anyone who endangers safety and order in the winter sports area as a result of drunkenness or drug abuse may be temporarily or permanently excluded from using the cableways and winter sports pistes. There will be no refund of the ticket price. Anyone who damages or contaminates GKO AG facilities and equipment must pay the repair and cleaning costs. In the event of deliberate damage/contamination, the right is reserved to press charges.

4.3 Avalanche barriers

Crossing avalanche barriers is prohibited and will be punished with immediate ticket withdrawal and criminal charges.

4.3 Fun sports equipment

For safety reasons and in accordance with the applicable SKUS rules, fun sports equipment (e.g. airboards) of all kinds will not be carried. The exception is sledges. In individual cases, the GKO operating staff decides on the transport of all equipment and objects to the GKO facilities.

4.4 Slope markings

The slopes are marked with markings on both sides.

4.5 FIS rules

The 10 FIS rules of conduct for all snow sports guests apply(www.fis-ski.com).

4.6 Piggyback skiing with toddlers

It is forbidden to ski with small children in piggyback packs on all GKO AG slopes and lifts.

5. accident in the winter sports area

If a ticket purchaser suffers an accident in the winter sports area, the rescue service of GKO AG can be called upon. The rescue costs will be invoiced directly by GKO AG according to expenditure. In addition, third party costs such as ambulance transport, taxi, air ambulance etc. may be incurred. It is the patient's responsibility to assert any claims for reimbursement against his or her insurance company.

6. rental objects

The rental of skates and other equipment is regulated by means of individualised rental contracts and the provisions contained therein. The GTC are always an integral part of such rental contracts concluded with GKO AG. The renter is liable for damages to the rental objects. In the event of theft, an official police report is essential.

7. complaints

Any complaints by the ticket purchaser concerning the services provided by GKO AG must be addressed to GKO AG immediately. If no immediate notification is made, the ticket purchaser loses all claims against GKO AG.

8. internet / internet pages

All information published on the Internet is without guarantee. GKO AG accepts no liability for Internet errors, damage caused by third parties, imported data of any kind, in particular viruses, worms, Trojan horses, etc. The internet pages may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. The GKO AG is in no case liable for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages resulting from the use of the internet pages of the GKO AG or any internet page linked therein. Also excluded is any liability for loss of profit, business interruption, loss of programmes or other data in information systems.

9. liability

The liability of GKO AG for personal injury and damage to property is limited to those cases which are mandatory under Swiss law
. Liability for accidents outside the secured and marked
winter sports slopes as well as accidents on hiking and sledging trails is completely excluded.
Liability on the part of GKO AG is excluded for accidents as a result of:

  • Disregarding markings and signs
  • Leaving the secured and controlled slopes
  • Disregarding instructions and warnings from the
  • Railway staff or the piste and rescue services
  • Disregard of further warnings
  • negligent or intentional conduct on facilities and ski slopes
  • of the runway condition

10. insurance

GKO AG recommend that all ticket purchasers arrange for supplementary insurance cover, such as liability insurance, cancellation costs insurance, travel accident and travel health insurance, extra return travel costs insurance, etc.

11. amendments to the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and the other contractual provisions

GKO AG reserves the right to amend these GTC at any time. Should the customer be considerably disadvantaged by the amendment of the GTC, he is entitled to terminate the contract as of the entry into force of the amended GTC. The right of termination expires with the entry into force of the amendment.

12. final provisions

Notifications by e-mail shall be deemed to have been made in writing. Swiss law is exclusively applicable for all contracts concluded with GKO AG under these GTC. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from such contracts is 3718 Kandersteg.

Gondola Kandersteg Oeschinensee AG
Kandersteg, 17 December 2019

La télécabine et les restaurants du lac d'Oeschinen sont fermés à partir du 24.10.2022. Début de la saison d'hiver : 23.12.2022

AGBS GONDELBAN KANDERSTEG-OESCHINENSEE AG

1. généralités

Les conditions générales de vente (CGV) s'appliquent à tous les services et produits, payants ou gratuits, de la société Gondelbahn Kandersteg-Oeschinensee AG (GKO AG). La société GKO AG est autorisée à recourir aux services de tiers pour la fourniture optimale de services. Ceci est fait avec le consentement automatique du client. Pour les billets et les services de tiers, pour lesquels la société GKO AG agit en tant que vendeur ou intermédiaire, ce sont les CGV de l'entreprise concernée et de ses produits - tels que les offres combinées avec des entreprises partenaires, la location de matériel de sport (luges), etc. qui s'appliquent.

1.1 Contrat

La commande, l'achat ou l'utilisation d'un billet ou d'un service constituent un contrat avec la société GKO AG. Les présentes CGV sont considérées comme acceptées sans réserve par le biais de chaque commande/achat/utilisation.

1.2 Obligation d'identification

A la demande du personnel de la billetterie/du chemin de fer/du contrôle, le client doit s'identifier avec une pièce d'identité officiellement valable (carte d'identité, passeport, billet). Les cartes à code-barres, KeyCard, SwissPass, abonnement local, demi-tarif/GA doivent également être présentées.

1.3 Support de données

La KeyCard et les supports de données similaires tels que le Swisspass permettent un accès sans contact à tous les téléphériques et ascenseurs de la GKO AG. Il peut être programmé avec de nouvelles données de validité à tout moment et peut donc être utilisé pendant plusieurs années. La KeyCard est disponible dans tous les points de vente moyennant une caution. La caution est remboursée lorsque la KeyCard est rendue. Les KeyCards visiblement défectueuses ne seront pas remplacées gratuitement et la caution ne sera pas restituée. Les KeyCards à code-barres et à usage unique sont des tickets journaliers/à usage unique sans dépôt et sont utilisées pour les piétons, les cyclistes et les groupes. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans (date limite d'anniversaire) skient gratuitement lorsqu'ils sont accompagnés d'un adulte. Le port de la KeyCard est obligatoire, sauf pour l'entrée dans le Kinderland. Dans ce cas, le tarif publié s'applique.

1.4 Protection des données

Les détails sur la protection des données sont réglés dans le RGPD de la société GKO AG. Les données des clients ne seront utilisées que pour maximiser la sécurité opérationnelle ou dans l'intérêt de la promotion des ventes, de la conception des produits, de la prévention de la criminalité, du suivi des abus, de la collecte de données et de statistiques économiques clés et de la facturation. Le client reconnaît et accepte qu'en cas de prestation commune de services en coopération avec des tiers, la société GKO AG est autorisée à mettre les données du client à la disposition des tiers concernés dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire dans l'intérêt de la prestation des services. La divulgation des données des clients est autorisée dans le cadre des dispositions légales.

1,5 Services

Les prestations de la société GKO AG résultent de la description des services dans la brochure des chemins de fer de montagne ou dans les médias électroniques ainsi que d'autres offres écrites. Les tarifs spéciaux, les demandes particulières ou les accords supplémentaires ne font partie du contrat que s'ils ont été confirmés par écrit.

2. les prix et les conditions de paiement

2.1 Prix

Les prix des billets sont publiés dans la station de la vallée de la GKO AG et sur Internet. Sauf indication contraire, les prix des billets de train de montagne sont par personne et incluent la TVA. Tous les billets multijours sont linéaires et ne peuvent pas être sélectionnés individuellement. Les billets à points constituent une exception à cette règle. Ils doivent être échangés avant la fin de la saison en cours. Les jours non utilisés expirent et ne sont ni remboursés ni reportés à la saison suivante. En cas d'informations tarifaires divergentes dans les différentes brochures et les médias électroniques, les dispositions selon la publication actuelle sur Internet à l'adresse www.oeschinensee.ch s'appliquent. En plus du prix des billets, GKO AG demande une caution de 5 CHF pour la KeyCard, qui peut être utilisée à plusieurs reprises, avec plusieurs offres en même temps et, dans certains cas, également avec d'autres entreprises de la branche. La caution sera remboursée après la restitution de la carte.

2.2 Paiement

Le paiement est effectué immédiatement après la conclusion du contrat. Les billets ne peuvent pas être achetés à crédit ou sur facture. Les clients professionnels, les groupes et les voyagistes ont la possibilité d'acheter des billets à l'avance via la boutique en ligne. Les exceptions à cette règle doivent être convenues au préalable et ne sont valables que si elles sont confirmées par écrit par la société GKO AG. En cas de paiement sur facture, le client est tenu de payer le montant facturé dans les 30 jours. Toute contestation de la facture doit être faite par écrit et motivée dans les 7 jours. Si le client ne s'acquitte pas de son obligation de paiement dans le délai de paiement, il est en demeure à l'expiration de ce délai sans autre rappel et doit payer des intérêts moratoires de 5%. Si le paiement reste impayé même après de nouveaux rappels, la société GKO AG se réserve tous les droits, y compris celui de cesser toute prestation au client sans autre avis.

La société GKO AG se réserve le droit d'exiger le paiement anticipé de tout ou partie des prestations. Les accords contraires entre le client et la société GKO AG demeurent réservés. Les frais de virement bancaire et de chèque sont à la charge de l'expéditeur.

2.3 Monnaie

Les prix sont toujours indiqués en francs suisses (CHF). La conversion en euros s'effectue selon les directives du domaine skiable Adelboden-Lenk AG. La monnaie est toujours rendue en francs suisses.

2.4 Changements de prix et de services

La société GKO AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier les descriptions de services et les informations tarifaires sur Internet ainsi que dans les brochures et les listes de prix jusqu'à la conclusion du contrat.

3. billets et abonnements

3.1 Validité

Tous les billets et abonnements sont personnels et non transférables. Les exceptions sont définies par écrit dans des "contrats de parrainage" spéciaux. Les billets de saison et annuels sont destinés à des fins de contrôle

fourni avec une photo. Pour les trajets en soirée, les offres nocturnes et les événements en dehors des heures d'ouverture normales, seuls les abonnements spécialement désignés sont valables. Tous les autres abonnements et réductions ne sont pas valables. Des règlements tarifaires distincts s'appliquent aux offres publiques de nuit.

3.2 Catégories d'âge

Les enfants de moins de 6 ans sont gratuits. Sont exclues les entrées pour la piste de luge ou d'autres activités annexes. Là encore, le tarif correspondant s'applique. Tarifs réduits pour les enfants de moins de 16 ans. Les tarifs adultes s'appliquent en hiver et en été à partir du 16e anniversaire.

3.3 Groupes

Un groupe est considéré comme existant si au moins 10 billets sont obtenus et payés en même temps. Les associations, clubs, entreprises ou écoles officiellement reconnues sont considérés comme un groupe. Le responsable du groupe doit obtenir et payer tous les billets ensemble. Il n'est pas possible pour GKO AG d'émettre des billets de groupe individuels. Les billets doivent avoir la même zone de validité et la même période de validité. Des informations détaillées sur les réductions de groupe intéressantes sont disponibles au point de vente. Les billets gratuits pour les groupes sont déjà inclus dans les prix de groupe.

3.4 Offres pour les habitants

Les habitants des communes d'Adelboden, Frutigen, Kandergrund, Kandersteg, Reichenbach im Kandertal bénéficient d'une réduction de 20 % sur le prix de la télécabine (prix normal). Les sections locales ne bénéficient pas d'une réduction sur les tarifs GA/HTX.

Des réductions sur les abonnements saisonniers et annuels sont accordées aux résidents fiscaux de Kandersteg et aux propriétaires de résidences secondaires à Kandersteg.

3.5 Passagers souffrant d'un handicap

Pour les trajets en montée et en descente pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, le tarif normal doit être payé. Les accompagnateurs reçoivent un billet gratuit, à condition que la personne handicapée soit munie de la carte d'accompagnement des CFF.

3.6 Perte ou vol

En cas de perte ou de vol d'un billet multijours ou d'un abonnement, un remplacement direct sera effectué sur présentation de la facture d'achat. Les remplacements ne seront effectués qu'après une clarification appropriée si le billet n'a pas déjà été utilisé. Des frais de traitement de 50 CHF peuvent être facturés pour l'émission d'un billet de remplacement.

3.7 Remboursements

En cas d'accident ou de maladie du titulaire, l'abonnement et le certificat médical doivent être déposés auprès d'un bureau d'émission le plus rapidement possible, mais au plus tard 14 jours après l'accident/la maladie (cette démarche peut également être effectuée par des tiers). Si l'abonnement ne peut plus être utilisé, les jours non utilisés seront remboursés sur présentation d'un certificat médical, qui doit être délivré par un médecin praticien ou un hôpital. Le jour de l'accident est pertinent pour le calcul du remboursement. Il n'y a pas de droit à un remboursement pour : Voyages simples, demi-journée, journée, billets promotionnels et spéciaux. Le pourcentage de remboursement des billets de saison et des billets annuels est calculé comme suit :

  • avant le 15 décembre 75 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'au 31 décembre 60 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'au 15 janvier 50 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'au 31 janvier 35 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'au 28/29 février 20 % du prix d'achat
  • à partir du 1er mars aucun remboursement

Les remboursements sont effectués en espèces ou sous la forme d'un bon de valeur. Les remboursements ne sont possibles que jusqu'à la fin de la saison en cours. Le pourcentage du remboursement de
pour les abonnements d'été est calculé comme suit :

  • jusqu'à la fin du mois de juin 70 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'à la fin du mois de juillet 50 % du prix d'achat
  • jusqu'à la fin du mois d'août 30 % du prix d'achat
  • à partir de début septembre, plus aucun remboursement.

Les remboursements ne sont possibles que jusqu'à la fin de la saison en cours. Aucun remboursement pour raisons personnelles, départ anticipé, conditions météorologiques et d'enneigement défavorables. Les opérations ferroviaires réduites (surtout en début et en fin de saison) sont réservées et ne donnent pas droit à des remboursements.

3.8 Abus / falsification

Le personnel du guichet, des chemins de fer ou des contrôles commandés est autorisé à effectuer des contrôles de billets à tout moment. Le client doit s'identifier avec une pièce d'identité officiellement valable (carte d'identité, passeport, billet). Toute utilisation abusive des billets, notamment le transfert de billets de remontées mécaniques ou l'altération des informations qu'ils contiennent, entraînera un retrait immédiat sans compensation. En plus du prix du billet non autorisé ou non valable, un supplément de 150 francs est perçu conformément à l'article 16 de la loi fédérale sur les transports du 4 octobre 1985. En outre, un billet valide doit être acheté. GKO AG se réserve également le droit d'émettre une citation à comparaître ou de poursuivre le contrevenant en justice. Le détenteur du billet est responsable de veiller à ce que son billet ne permette pas d'abus par des tiers.

4. installations et pentes

4.1 Perturbations dans la fourniture des services/cessation des opérations

Les restrictions ou suspensions d'exploitation résultant de cas de force majeure tels que les influences du vent et des conditions météorologiques, les grèves ou les ordres officiels, les perturbations de l'exploitation (p. ex. le fœhn ou les défauts techniques tels que les coupures de courant) ne donnent droit ni à un remboursement ni à une indemnisation.

4.2 Conduite irréfléchie/mauvaise conduite de l'acheteur de billets

En cas de comportement imprudent, d'infraction au présent règlement ou d'inobservation des ordres du personnel des chemins de fer, des guichets ou des contrôles, notamment en cas d'inobservation des règles de la FIS, d'inobservation des signaux, des instructions et des barrières ainsi que lors de la pratique du ski sur des pistes fermées ou dans des zones de repos du gibier et de protection des forêts etc., la GKO AG peut retirer le billet du détenteur du billet. En dehors des heures d'ouverture officielles, les pistes sont fermées et il est interdit de skier sur les pistes. Le contrôle des dernières pistes est toujours effectué après la fermeture des chemins de fer de montagne. Quiconque met en danger la sécurité et l'ordre dans le domaine des sports d'hiver en raison de l'ivresse ou de la toxicomanie peut être exclu temporairement ou définitivement de l'utilisation des téléphériques et des pistes de sports d'hiver. Le prix du billet ne sera pas remboursé. Toute personne qui endommage ou contamine les installations et équipements de GKO AG doit payer les frais de réparation et de nettoyage. En cas de dommages/contamination délibérés, le droit de porter plainte est réservé.

4.3 Barrières anti-avalanches

Le franchissement des paravalanches est interdit et sera sanctionné par le retrait immédiat du billet et des poursuites pénales.

4.3 Équipements sportifs ludiques

Pour des raisons de sécurité et conformément aux règles applicables du SKUS, les équipements de sport fun (par exemple, les airboards) de toutes sortes ne seront pas transportés. L'exception est constituée par les luges. Dans les cas individuels, le personnel d'exploitation du GKO décide du transport de tous les équipements et objets vers les installations du GKO.

4.4 Marquage des pentes

Les pentes sont marquées par un balisage des deux côtés.

4.5 Règles de la FIS

Les 10 règles de conduite de la FIS pour tous les invités des sports de neige s'appliquent(www.fis-ski.com).

4.6 Skier avec des enfants en bas âge portés sur le dos

Il est interdit de skier avec des enfants en bas âge dans des sacs à dos sur toutes les pistes et remontées mécaniques de GKO AG.

5. accident dans la zone de sports d'hiver

Si un acheteur de billets est victime d'un accident dans le domaine des sports d'hiver, le service de secours de la GKO AG peut être sollicité. Les frais de sauvetage seront facturés directement par GKO AG en fonction des dépenses. En outre, des frais de tiers tels que le transport en ambulance, le taxi, l'avion-ambulance, etc. peuvent être encourus. Il incombe au patient de faire valoir toute demande de remboursement auprès de sa compagnie d'assurance.

6. Objets de location

La location de patins et d'autres équipements est réglementée par le biais de contrats de location individualisés et des dispositions qu'ils contiennent. Les CGV font toujours partie intégrante de ces contrats de location conclus avec la GKO AG. Le locataire est responsable des dommages causés aux objets loués. En cas de vol, un rapport de police officiel est indispensable.

7. plaintes

Toute réclamation de l'acheteur de billets concernant les services fournis par GKO AG doit être adressée immédiatement à GKO AG. Si aucune notification immédiate n'est faite, l'acheteur du billet perd tout droit à l'encontre de la société GKO AG.

8. internet / pages internet

Toutes les informations publiées sur Internet sont sans garantie. La société GKO AG décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs sur Internet, les dommages causés par des tiers, les données importées de quelque nature que ce soit, en particulier les virus, les vers, les chevaux de Troie, etc. Les pages Internet peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. La société GKO AG n'est en aucun cas responsable des dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux ou autres dommages consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation des pages Internet de la société GKO AG ou de toute page Internet liée à celles-ci. Est également exclue toute responsabilité pour manque à gagner, interruption d'activité, perte de programmes ou d'autres données dans les systèmes d'information.

9. responsabilité

La responsabilité de GKO AG pour les dommages corporels et matériels est limitée aux cas obligatoires selon la loi suisse
. La responsabilité pour les accidents survenant en dehors des pistes de sports d'hiver sécurisées et balisées
ainsi que les accidents sur les sentiers de randonnée et de luge est totalement exclue.
La responsabilité de la société GKO AG est exclue pour les accidents résultant de :

  • Ne pas tenir compte des marquages et des panneaux
  • Quitter les pistes sécurisées et contrôlées
  • Non-respect des instructions et des avertissements de l'entreprise.
  • le personnel des chemins de fer ou des pistes et les services de secours
  • Non-respect des autres avertissements
  • comportement négligent ou intentionnel sur les installations et les pistes de ski
  • de l'état de la piste

10. Assurance

La société GKO AG recommande à tous les acheteurs de billets de souscrire une assurance complémentaire, par exemple une assurance responsabilité civile, une assurance annulation, une assurance accidents de voyage et une assurance maladie de voyage, une assurance frais supplémentaires de retour, etc.

11. modifications des conditions générales (CG) et des autres dispositions contractuelles

La société GKO AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. Si le client est considérablement désavantagé par la modification des CG, il a le droit de résilier le contrat dès l'entrée en vigueur des CG modifiées. Le droit de résiliation expire avec l'entrée en vigueur de la modification.

12. dispositions finales

Les notifications par courrier électronique sont réputées avoir été faites par écrit. Le droit suisse est exclusivement applicable pour tous les contrats conclus avec GKO AG dans le cadre des présentes CG. Le lieu exclusif de juridiction pour tout litige découlant de ces contrats est 3718 Kandersteg.

Gondelbahn Kandersteg Oeschinensee AG
Kandersteg, 15 octobre 2021